top of page

Empath problems!

Being knowledgeable, and being an empath is a triiiip. It's like I know im feeling someone else's emotions, the tears start even when im not sad. Like who's crying and why? i feel ya ! learning how to determine my emotions from others was a lesson and a half. Slowly getting the hang of it :) It is almost intoxicating at times. The ability to feel someone crying even distances away... That's the real power of human connection. I myself thought I was going crazy, even as a child. Severe trauma tho, is know to heighten peoples abilities. Simple research and the ego drop would surely help the nay sayers understand. Yes, I am capable of using old man lingo. I been at the pool halls, and coffee shops. I have ears lol and now i grown a mouth too. Figuratively speaking also. Some of you have really bad energy and that's why its hard to speak to ya other than "small talk". Like my lil alarm goes off and even tho my mouth wants to speak my mind is like "oh no child, keep your peace!" lmao I ain't quiet out of fear. It's quiet because speaking truth usually causes for a disturbance. In my upbringing anyways. Fit the mold. . . I used too... But now... faaaacck that noiiiise ... lol even my typing got rebellious. Well as you can tell the thoughts and feelings are a jumble because i am constantly feeling others emotions yet i just wanna chill. Prob why i prefer being alone. Maybe next post I will write about, reflective/mirror empaths. That's what i call it anyway.

12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I got dooped...

One question. Mom (she wont read this) (yes, on purpose). Why didn't i get cool Halloween baby photos ? and why Christmas? 6 weeks from...

3 comentários


Falyn Franz
Falyn Franz
05 de mar. de 2021

how many iiii's in trip n noise

Curtir

Falyn Franz
Falyn Franz
05 de mar. de 2021

your welcome Chris m. Holhauser

Curtir

Falyn Franz
Falyn Franz
05 de mar. de 2021

guess I predicted Ashton Drake Reigner and this baby im pregnant with ... 4 children this fight is for

Curtir
bottom of page