top of page

I got dooped...

One question. Mom (she wont read this) (yes, on purpose). Why didn't i get cool Halloween baby photos ? and why Christmas? 6 weeks from the 15th on the sapphire month. Those could've been wicked, to say the least lol I do wonder about that often..... eeek... weird creepy feeling on my back.... bad topic? Well i guess i'll see later. Odds going ons lately also. So, halloween would have been rather fitting. The red and white are quite fitting now. Family genealogy and all. Wonder when she will comment. Atleast shes looking healthier :) smiling more. Makes me happy. Empath here so if one tear drops in a km radius. I'll cry to, and if I know you, and were not talking and your crying somewhere, I'll cry. Like now someone is tearing up. Yo comment if that was you lol that would be awesome! So basically saying Halloween would be my thaaang lol


Or maybe not :p


8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


Falyn Franz
Falyn Franz
05 mar 2021

I love my family

Me gusta
bottom of page