top of page

Cake, Cake, Cake

Well today seems like a good day to bake a cake... but which is the question? So many recipes to choose ... Or maybe I'll try and make my own?!?! One for the cook book? So many questions lol Well the cookbook is coming along slowly but surely. I knew i was shooting for the stars when i said for Christmas, but hey Mother's day seems like a better date. With everything extra going on. My mind is a bit like a tornado lol but eventually the chaos sparks a lil beauty and comfort... My niece is going to help me on the decision. Saturday Baking with the niece ... Some baking and some genealogy ... Using the Gottfried cookbook!! I know i am upset that no family contact me but doesnt mean I don't have the DNA. Well, I kinda rambled this whole post, but meh. Hangovers are nooooo good lol

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I got dooped...

One question. Mom (she wont read this) (yes, on purpose). Why didn't i get cool Halloween baby photos ? and why Christmas? 6 weeks from...

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page